Lower Austrian Government, Dept. Economic Affairs,

Tourism and Technology

Multidisciplinary European Research Institute Graz

Region of Lower Austria


Flemish government – Agency for Economy, Brussels

Region of Wallonie


Alliance of the Regional Authorities in the North-East Planning Region

Applied Research and Communications Fund (ARC Fund)

Bulgarian American University

Executive Forest Agency

Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works

Regional Agency for Entrepreneurship and Innovations, Varna

Regional Authorities in the Central-South Region

Regional Authorities in the South-West Region

Regional Governor of Blagoevgrad

Storact Log Ltd


Aufbauwerk Region Leipzig GmbH

District of Muldentalkreis

IDEUM Unternehmensberatung, Stutgard

Kompass Centre for Startups in Frankfurt

Public Innovation Agency for ICT and Media of Stuttgart

Region of Bremen

SEZ (Steinbeis-Europa-Zentrum), Stutgard


University of Technology

The Institute of Technology

Development Organization Talos


Euregio Pskov-Livonia

Tartu Science Park

University of Tartu

Region of Wallonie


Bretagne Innovation

Toulon Var Technologies (BIC TVT)

Region of Basse Normandie

Region of Lorraine


University of Bitola

Ministry for Development


Alexandria Zone of Innovation, Thessaloniki

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Association of Industries of Northern Creece, Thessaly, Sterea Ellada

Atlantis Engineering S.A. / Atlantis Consulting S.A.

BICs of Epirus, Attika

Commercial and Industrial Chamber of Kozani

Corfu Euro Info Center, Thessaly Euro Info Center

Democritus University, East Macedonia and Thrace

Development Agencies of Western Macedonia (ANKO), Karditsa (ANKA)

Enterprise Europe Network, Kozani

Euroconsultants SA

Foundation of Research and Technology Hellas

General Secretariat for Research and Technology

International Centre for Black Sea Studies (ICBSS)

KETA of Crete, Thessaly, Western Macedonia

Patras Science Park S.A.

Planet Consulting S.A.


Regions of Aegean Islands, Central Macedonia, Crete, Ionian Islands, Sterea Ellada, Thessaly, West Macedonia, Western Greece,

Regional Development Agency of Wst Macedonia

Science and Technology Park of Crete

South East European Research Centre – SEERC

Technological Education Institute of Western Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Kavala

Thessaloniki Technology Park Management & Development Corporation S.A (TTP.MDC S.A)

University of Northern Aegean

University of Patras

University of Thessaly

URENIO Research Unit


Regional Development Agency of North Hungary Non-profit Corporation (NORDA)


South West Regional Authority (SWRA) of Ireland

Western Business and Innovation Centre, Galway/span>


Ancona Chamber of Commerce

Aster s.cons.p.a. of Bologna

Emilia Romagna Region, Department for Industry, Unit for Local Development, Bologna

Etruria Innovazione S.C.p.A.

Firenze Tecnologia Special Agency of the Florence Chamber of Commerce

Marche Region – Department for Innovation and Research

Metron srl

Regions of Emilia-Romagna, Lombardy, Tuscany

Regional Administration of Abruzzo

Regional Administration of Liguria

San Marco Project Research Centre – University of Rome “La Sapienza” (CRPSM)

Science and Technology Park of Sicily

The Scientific and Technological Park Crotone

Venetian Cluster of Cultural Heritage


Temi Zammit Foundation


Euregio “Pskov, Livonia”, section Latvia

Foundation “Latvia Technology Park”


Institute of Forestry

Kaunas Regional Innovation Centre

Kaunas Technological University

U. Savickas and partners


Forest Research Institute

Jagiellonian Center of Innovation Ltd., Krakow

Institute of Urban Development, Krakow

LifeScience Klaster Krakow

Malopolska District

Nowy Sacz School of Business – National-Louis University

Tarnow Agency for Regional Development

University of Lodz


Alentejo Regional Development Agency

Batalha Municipality

North Regional Development and Coordination Commission

Region of Alentejo

Taguspark, Science and Technology Park, Lisbon

University of the Algarve


Babes-Bolyai University from Cluj-Napoca

National Council of Small and Medium Sized Private Enterprises in Romania

The South-East Regional Development Agency of Romania


University of Kosice


Governing Region of Banska Bystrica Self

Slovenian Forestry Institute

University of Maribor Science Park


Agency for Innovation and Development of Andalusia (IDEA)

Andalusia Institute of Technology (IAT)

Aragonese Cluster of Biotechnology (Bioaratec), Zaragoza

Atlantic Axis of the Peninsular Northeast

Castilla and Leon Wood & Forest Services Centre (CESEFOR)

Fundacion Labein

International Association of Science Parks (IASP)

Region of Aragon

Region of Murcia

UAB Research Park, Catalonia


Jagielloian Centre of Innovation Ltd

Jonkoping University



United Kingdom

Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council

Nottingham University

Region of West Midlands

Serious Games Institutes, Coventry University

University of Portsmouth

University of Southampton